You might've heard Travis Mendes on pop artist Jon Bellion's lead single, "Guillotine". The Beautiful Mind singer/songwriter now gears up for a solo release as he delivers his debut EP entitled,Closure. Mendes includes his other Beautiful Mind brothers, Mylon Hade who comes clutch with his intricate sounds and production while Jon Bellion graces a guest verse on "Dead Presidents." Travis' 3-track EP is a short yet sweet and melodic journey to guide us through past struggles and experience life as we know it, so that we can focus on a brighter future. If you haven't already, get acquainted with the multi-talented Travis Mendes as he introduces his fans to his realm.